Get 15% Off with "HELLO15" / Free Shipping in Europe for Orders Over £40

Welcome To Milk & Honey

We create unique and playful designs that aspire to capture the essence of the natural world and place it inside your home.

Our Blankets

  • Badger Baby Blanket
    Badger Baby Blanket - Milk&Honey Brand - , badger-baby-blanket,
    Regular price
    £49.00
    Sale price
    £49.00
    Regular price
    £54.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Stork Baby Blanket
    Stork Baby Blanket - Milk&Honey Brand - , stork-baby-blanket,
    Regular price
    £49.00
    Sale price
    £49.00
    Regular price
    £54.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Jellyfish Baby Blanket
    Jellyfish Baby Blanket - Milk&Honey Brand - , jellyfish-baby-blanket,
    Regular price
    £49.00
    Sale price
    £49.00
    Regular price
    £54.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Wooden Rattles

  • Zelda Wooden Rattle
    Zelda Wooden Rattle - Milk&Honey Brand - , zelda-wooden-rattle,
    Regular price
    £9.00
    Sale price
    £9.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Drumstick Wooden Rattle
    Drumstick Wooden Rattle - Milk&Honey Brand - , drumstick-wooden-rattle, Coming Soon
    Regular price
    £9.00
    Sale price
    £9.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Stella Wooden Rattle
    Stella Wooden Rattle - Milk&Honey Brand - , stella-wooden-rattle,
    Regular price
    £9.00
    Sale price
    £9.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

⭐️ new arrivals⭐️

Tuna Muslin Swaddle

70% Bamboo | 30% Cotton

shop now

Lotus Muslin Swaddle

70% Bamboo | 30% Cotton

shop now

Sand Muslin Swaddle

70% Bamboo | 30% Cotton

shop now