Free UK Delivery For Orders Over £20

Welcome To Milk & Honey

We create unique and playful designs that aspire to capture the essence of the natural world and place it inside your home.

⭐️ SALE ⭐️ SALE ⭐️ SALE ⭐️

15% Off Everything!

Our Blankets

  • Badger Baby Blanket
    Badger Baby Blanket - Milk&Honey Brand - , badger-baby-blanket,
    Regular price
    £45.50
    Sale price
    £45.50
    Regular price
    £54.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Stork Baby Blanket
    Stork Baby Blanket - Milk&Honey Brand - , stork-baby-blanket,
    Regular price
    £45.50
    Sale price
    £45.50
    Regular price
    £54.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Jellyfish Baby Blanket
    Jellyfish Baby Blanket - Milk&Honey Brand - , jellyfish-baby-blanket, Best Seller
    Regular price
    £45.50
    Sale price
    £45.50
    Regular price
    £54.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Wooden Rattles

  • Stella Wooden Rattle
    Stella Wooden Rattle - Milk&Honey Brand - , stella-wooden-rattle,
    Regular price
    £7.50
    Sale price
    £7.50
    Regular price
    £9.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Zelda Wooden Rattle
    Zelda Wooden Rattle - Milk&Honey Brand - , zelda-wooden-rattle,
    Regular price
    £7.50
    Sale price
    £7.50
    Regular price
    £9.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Drumstick Wooden Rattle
    Drumstick Wooden Rattle - Milk&Honey Brand - , drumstick-wooden-rattle, Coming Soon
    Regular price
    £7.50
    Sale price
    £7.50
    Regular price
    £9.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Vivian Wooden Rattle
    Vivian Wooden Rattle - Milk&Honey Brand - , vivian-wooden-rattle,
    Regular price
    £7.50
    Sale price
    £7.50
    Regular price
    £9.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

MUSLIN SWADDLES

  • Lotus Muslin Swaddle
    Lotus Muslin Swaddle - Milk&Honey Brand - , muslin-swaddle-in-rose-taupe,
    Regular price
    £14.50
    Sale price
    £14.50
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sand Muslin Swaddle
    Sand Muslin Swaddle - Milk&Honey Brand - , muslin-swaddle-in-sand,
    Regular price
    £14.50
    Sale price
    £14.50
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Tuna Muslin Swaddle
    Tuna Muslin Swaddle - Milk&Honey Brand - , muslin-swaddle-in-shuttle-grey,
    Regular price
    £14.50
    Sale price
    £14.50
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Misty Pink Muslin Swaddle
    Misty Pink Muslin Swaddle - Milk&Honey Brand - , misty-pink-muslin-swaddle,
    Regular price
    £14.50
    Sale price
    £14.50
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Clay Muslin Swaddle
    Clay Muslin Swaddle - Milk&Honey Brand - , clay-muslin-swaddle,
    Regular price
    £14.50
    Sale price
    £14.50
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
>