✦ Free UK Delivery For Orders Over £20 ✦ Worldwide Shipping ✦

☀️ 15% OFF EVERYTHING ☀️

Shop with SPRINGTREAT Promo Code

  • Welcome to Milk & Honey

  • Oh what fun it is to snuggle!
  • Natural Love

  • Discover our natural, high-quality, beautiful essential baby products.
  • The Perfect Blend of Cozy and Beautiful

  • Inspired by nature and created with care.

Welcome to Milk & Honey

Oh what fun it is to snuggle! shop now

Natural Love

Discover our natural, high-quality, beautiful essential baby products. SHOP NOW

The Perfect Blend of Cozy and Beautiful

Inspired by nature and created with care. shop now

We create unique and playful designs that aspire to capture the essence of the natural world and place it inside your home.

Our Blankets

  • Badger Baby Blanket
    Badger Baby Blanket - Milk&Honey Brand - , badger-baby-blanket,
    Regular price
    £39.00
    Sale price
    £39.00
    Regular price
    £54.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Stork Baby Blanket
    Stork Baby Blanket - Milk&Honey Brand - , stork-baby-blanket,
    Regular price
    £54.00
    Sale price
    £54.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Jellyfish Baby Blanket
    Jellyfish Baby Blanket - Milk&Honey Brand - , jellyfish-baby-blanket, Best Seller
    Regular price
    £54.00
    Sale price
    £54.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

MUSLIN SWADDLES

  • Clay Muslin Swaddle
    Clay Muslin Swaddle - Milk&Honey Brand - , clay-muslin-swaddle,
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Sale price
    £17.00
    Regular price
    £0.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Lotus Muslin Swaddle
    Lotus Muslin Swaddle - Milk&Honey Brand - , muslin-swaddle-in-rose-taupe,
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Sale price
    £17.00
    Regular price
    £0.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Misty Pink Muslin Swaddle
    Misty Pink Muslin Swaddle - Milk&Honey Brand - , misty-pink-muslin-swaddle,
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Sale price
    £17.00
    Regular price
    £0.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Tuna Muslin Swaddle
    Tuna Muslin Swaddle - Milk&Honey Brand - , muslin-swaddle-in-shuttle-grey,
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Sale price
    £17.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sand Muslin Swaddle
    Sand Muslin Swaddle - Milk&Honey Brand - , muslin-swaddle-in-sand,
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Sale price
    £17.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

✦Shop with 'SPRINGTREAT' For 15% Off Everything✦

Wooden Rattles

  • Drumstick Wooden Rattle
    Drumstick Wooden Rattle - Milk&Honey Brand - , drumstick-wooden-rattle, Coming Soon
    Regular price
    £9.00
    Sale price
    £9.00
    Regular price
    £0.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Stella Wooden Rattle
    Stella Wooden Rattle - Milk&Honey Brand - , stella-wooden-rattle,
    Regular price
    £9.00
    Sale price
    £9.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Zelda Wooden Rattle
    Zelda Wooden Rattle - Milk&Honey Brand - , zelda-wooden-rattle,
    Regular price
    £9.00
    Sale price
    £9.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Vivian Wooden Rattle
    Vivian Wooden Rattle - Milk&Honey Brand - , vivian-wooden-rattle,
    Regular price
    £9.00
    Sale price
    £9.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Parents Who Make us blush 🤍

So good! I got the stork blanket from Milk and Honey for a friend who recently had a baby. It arrived in a beautiful package, it looks great and feels soft - very high quality!

Amazing and high quality products, original design, excellent customer service, reasonable prices. Highly recommended!

Amazing experience! The delivery came really fast and everything was beautifully packaged. I love the blanket I ordered, it’s super high-quality and adorable all at the same time.

Super stylish, love the design. Got the blanket and it is soft and beautiful.
Great as a gift!

Beautiful products, very good quality, lovely and friendly to babies. Satisfied with my orders. Order and enjoy!

Purchased a blanket for my baby. The design is so unique and comfy!! We are both more than happy with it :)
Since then it became my perfect present for newborns.

>