Free UK Delivery For Orders Over £20

Collection: All Products

11 products
  • Musht Wall Rug
    Musht Wall Rug - Milk&Honey Brand - , musht-wall-rug,
    Regular price
    £67.00
    Sale price
    £67.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Stork Baby Blanket
    Stork Baby Blanket - Milk&Honey Brand - , stork-baby-blanket,
    Regular price
    £49.00
    Sale price
    £49.00
    Regular price
    £54.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Jellyfish Baby Blanket
    Jellyfish Baby Blanket - Milk&Honey Brand - , jellyfish-baby-blanket,
    Regular price
    £49.00
    Sale price
    £49.00
    Regular price
    £54.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Badger Baby Blanket
    Badger Baby Blanket - Milk&Honey Brand - , badger-baby-blanket,
    Regular price
    £49.00
    Sale price
    £49.00
    Regular price
    £54.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Tuna Muslin Swaddle
    Tuna Muslin Swaddle - Milk&Honey Brand - , muslin-swaddle-in-shuttle-grey,
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Sale price
    £17.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sand Muslin Swaddle
    Sand Muslin Swaddle - Milk&Honey Brand - , muslin-swaddle-in-sand,
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Sale price
    £17.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Lotus Muslin Swaddle
    Lotus Muslin Swaddle - Milk&Honey Brand - , muslin-swaddle-in-rose-taupe,
    Regular price
    £17.00
    Sale price
    £17.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Baby Milestone Cards
    Baby Milestone Cards - Milk&Honey Brand - Milestone Cards, baby-milestone-cards,
    Regular price
    £14.00
    Sale price
    £14.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Zelda Wooden Rattle
    Zelda Wooden Rattle - Milk&Honey Brand - , zelda-wooden-rattle,
    Regular price
    £9.00
    Sale price
    £9.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Stella Wooden Rattle
    Stella Wooden Rattle - Milk&Honey Brand - , stella-wooden-rattle,
    Regular price
    £9.00
    Sale price
    £9.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Drumstick Wooden Rattle
    Drumstick Wooden Rattle - Milk&Honey Brand - , drumstick-wooden-rattle, Coming Soon
    Regular price
    £9.00
    Sale price
    £9.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out